My Lomo Camera

5 Oct

My Lomo Camera

I used to play with my colorful lomography camera. I love the different effect and feel it gives to the photo. Of course now you can have the same effect without owning a lomo camera. They are many apps available on phone, camera and software too. My lomo does not have flash so the usage is limited to outdoor and best during sunny days. Looking for 35mm film will be a challenge in this digital age and getting a photo shop with machine to print them is another. Thank God my hubby can personally develop films in our little office at home now. He plays with his Nikon F5, Nikon F-100 and Nikon FM2-n every now and then. Let me know if you are interested to learn to develop films. Pay a visit to this Photo Craft shop in Sunway Pyramid to check out different types of lomo cameras they have now. What is your favourite lomo?

Aydin with rabbits

Aydin loves rabbit

Ipin & Daddy with Rabbits

Share with me your thoughts

